Useful links

Aero Cycles Haverhill – www.aerocycles.co.uk

Ass Savers – www.ass-savers.com

British Cycling – www.britishcycling.org.uk

Cycling Shorts – http://www.cyclingshorts.uk.com

Cycling Time Trials – www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk

Ixworth Cycle Races – www.westsuffolkwheelers.co.uk/racing/ixworth-cycle-races

London Women’s Cycle Racing – www.londonwomensracing.co.uk

Lotus Cycle League – www.lotusycleracing.org

Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research – www.leukaemialymphomaresearch.org.uk

Manbi Winter Sports Accessories – www.manbi.com

PerformanceCoaching.me – www.performancecoaching.me

PMR@Toachimhouse – www.pmrtoachimhouse.co.uk

Purple Harry – www.purpleharry.co.uk

Racecheck – www.racecheck.com

Racing Chance Foundation www.racingchancefoundation.com

Suffolk Cycle Race Series – www.suffolkcycleracing.org.uk

Starley Bikes – www.starleybikes.com

STC Teamwear www.stc-teamwear.com

STE Illustrates freelance illustrator- www.steillustrates.co.uk

Time Trial Postal Entry Form – CTT Entry_Form_

Tri-La Tania Triathlon and cycling holidays – www.tri-latania.com

Your first time trail? Useful info on this page – www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/Beginners/YourFirstTimeTrial/tabid/82/Default.aspx

Zeitgiest Images Art Deco Style Sports Posters – www.zeitgeistimages.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s